Loading... Please wait...
  • Killer 1.d4 by GM Simon Williams DVD Part 1

Killer 1.d4 by GM Simon Williams Part 1 DVD

Brand: Chess on DVD

Killer 1.d4 DVD
GM Simon Williams

In the first of this two part DVD series, GM Williams will guide you through an extremely aggressive repertoire based on 1.d4. Concentrating on gambits and sharp play, this opening system has been his main weapon in becoming a Grandmaster. Learn his secrets and the secrets of a GM in this 7 hour DVD series!

This DVD covers:

Chapter 1: The Slav
Chapter 2: The Semi-Slav
Chapter 3: The Triangle Variation – Marshall Gambit
Chapter 4: Queen’s Gambit Accepted
Chapter 5: The Queen’s Gambit Declined: 5.Bf4
Chapter 6: The Albin Counter Gambit
Chapter 7: Vienna Opening
Chapter 8: Ragozin Variation 4...Bb4
Chapter 9: 4...Nbd7 5.Bf4
Chapter 10: The Tarrasch Defense
Chapter 11: Conclusion/Overview of DVD 1

If you are a fan of aggressive attacking chess, this DVD could be the weapon for you!


Video Running Time: 7 hours

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!